Exhibitors & Premieres
Exhibitors from A to Z – the IAA 2017 exhibitor directory
The largest and most important exhibitors will present their world premieres and innovations at the IAA Cars 2017. Do you want key information on a certain manufacturer or supplier? Are you looking for certain products or services, maybe those in your area? Now you can see precisely which firms are there. Our comprehensive exhibitor directory gives you the latest list from A to Z.Exhibitor Directory
Curtain up for the IAA 2017 new products directory
What is being presented, where and when? As at every IAA, a large number of manufacturers will be unveiling their concept studies and new models. Our new products directory is available free of charge from noon on the first Press Day, bringing you information about all the world premieres, European premieres and German premieres at the IAA 2017.
Discover the highlights and be there when the curtain is raised.
The IAA Cars 2017 aftermarket directory
And of course the IAA would not be complete without the aftermarket – with exhibitors of automotive services and replacement parts. Our latest aftermarket directory is sure to help you, no matter whether you are seeking an exhibiting firm, its products or a contact person on site. The intuitive search function enables you to find your exhibitor quickly, so you can plan your visit to the stand right away.Aftermarket Directory
Order the IAA Cars 2017 catalog now!
All the information about the IAA Cars 2017 at a glance – in the official IAA catalog. It contains all the important details and overviews, giving you up-to-date information so you can prepare quickly for your visit to the exhibition. You can buy the official IAA 2017 catalog in print, or order the electronic version right away using an app.Catalog order